Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Molesey Football Club

View

FIRST XI - The team

Antonio Simeone

Central Defender
W 4 L 17 D 6
Appearances:
27
Goals scored:
5
Assist
1
Also plays for: PAST PLAYERS & STAFF
Biography: Former Tooting & Mitcham United defender Antonio Simeone joined the Moles in January 2017, and has found his shooting boots from the spot this season with four goals already to his name. After 13 appearances in his debut season, Simeone grabbed his first goal in Molesey colours in September before converting three penalties within eight games. He has also played for Godalming Town, Ashford Town, Walton & Hersham and Carshalton Athletic.
All appearances (27)
August 2017
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Red Card ( '60 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '29 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '70 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Scored Penalty ( '59 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Scored Penalty ( '71 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Scored Penalty ( '41 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
h
League
D
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Fri 8 Dec, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '58 )
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors