Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Molesey Football Club

View

FIRST XI - The team

Olu Akinsanya

Striker
W 5 L 11 D 3
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
4
Biography: A summer signing from Chalfont St Peter, Akinsanya is one of the more travelled members of the team despite being just 23-years-old. The striker lists Staines Town, Hayes & Yeading United, Soham Town Rangers, Harrow Borough, Cambridge City and Godmanchester Rovers as former clubs.
All appearances (19)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 15 Aug, 19:30
a
League
D
September 2017
Tue 5 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '55 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '22 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '37 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '46 )
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors