Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Molesey Football Club app

View

FIRST XI - The team

Tayo Oyebola

Striker
W 3 L 15 D 7
Appearances:
25
Goals scored:
3
Assist:
1
Also plays for PAST PLAYERS & STAFF
Biography: Came on the scene with a bang, scoring on his 1st team debut away to Guernsey. Since then he has won many fans with his feisty and hard working performances. Definitely one to watch.
All appearances (25)
September 2017
Wed 27 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '81 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '69 )
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '87 )
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '14 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '27 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '82 )
Tue 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '87 )
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '70 )
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '12 )
Mon 23 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Tue 24 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
Thu 26 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '68 )

Affiliations